Artist: Zainetica
BOLTDIGI013: Lost Moments
Release date: 26th Nov 2009
Format: FREE Digital


Zainetica offers a 4 track slice of his world as part of our ongoing FREE digital series in the shape of his 'Lost Moments ep'.

As usual, this release is available to download for free from and LastFM


  1. Intelligent Weapons, Stupid People
  2. Lost Moments
  3. Never Came Home
  4. Remembrance (2009 mix)
© The artist/Boltfish Recordings 2009


You can download this release from:

You can also download cover artwork from: